Honda Official debuts

Next-Gen Honda Civic Prototype Makes Its World Debut On Nov 17 on Twitch

The 11th-generation Honda Civic in a prototype form will debut live tomorrow, on November 17 on Honda’s Head2Head Twitch channel.

Honda Head2Head is the first and only automotive branded gaming channel on Twitch, which is the world’s leading live streaming platform for gamers. The Civic Prototype previews styling direction for the new-generation Civic lineup.

The special edition episode begins live at 5 p.m. PST (8 p.m. EST), while the Civic unveiling set starts at 6:45 p.m. PST (9:45 p.m. EST). The reveal will feature an exclusive live performance by Cordae, a Grammy-nominated artist.

The Civic reveal on Honda’s Head2Head Twitch channel will be hosted by Rachel Seltzer and MonsterDface. Eight participants will join – 4 top Fortnite player and 4 top Twitch streamers.

Consumers can get details about the Civic reveal and sign up for additional information about the all-new Civic at honda.com/civicreveal.

The Honda Civic is the No.1 vehicle for young, first-time and multicultural consumers. The carmaker first introduced in the USA in 1973.

Since then, the Civic was purchased by nearly 12 million Americans. The all-new Civic Sedan will arrive in late spring 2021 as a 2022 model. 

Source: Honda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top